Community Health Centers at OneWorld

Community Health Centers at OneWorld

OneWorld Community Health Centers is committed to ensuring access to quality healthcare for all individuals. Our board of directors plays a crucial role in guiding our efforts to create healthier communities and empower our patients. We are grateful for the dedication of past, present, and incoming board members who volunteer their time and expertise.

In 2024, we welcome five new members to our board of directors: Brian Andersen from American National Bank, Senator John Fredrickson from the Nebraska State Senate, Oscar Gonzalez from First National Bank, Howard Hahn from Kutak Rock LLP, and Jaime Suarez from J-Lap Group, LLC. These individuals bring a wealth of knowledge and experience to our organization.

The officers for the 2024 board of directors include Chairperson Thomas Svolos from Creighton University, Vice Chair Erik Servellon from Tri-Faith Initiative, Treasurer Abby Mohs from Baird Holm, LLP, and Secretary Madeline Moyer from Security National Bank. These individuals will help steer our organization towards continued success.

Continuing their service on the board are Nancy De Santiago from Nebraska Medicine, John McCollister, Armando Salgado from LingoDocs Marketing, Donna Stewart from Douglas County Youth Center, and Dolores Terwey from U.S. Bank. Their ongoing dedication to our mission is invaluable.

Leave a Reply